György Cziffra Memorial Concert

Andrea Várnagy (piano), Lili Farkas


Concert organised by the György Cziffra Memorial Year and the György Cziffra Nagytétény Community Theatre.

The programme is free of charge but registration is required. To register, please email

Liszt: From the Cradle to the Grave

Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2

Chopin: Waltz in A minor; Liszt: Love Dreams

Ravel: Couperin’s Tomb – Prelude

Ravel: Pavane

Liszt: Szózat and Hymnus


   There is currently no date for this event.